Tonight’s after work activities

I am continuing with my theme of taking action.

The new band has been together for 6 months now and I’m starting to really enjoy playing music again.  I haven’t been playing  for the past 4 years, and I am finding myself  feeling like I’ve awakened from a deep slumber.

Tonight we are practicing mid week.  This hasn’t happened yet.  We have been strictly practicing on the weekends.  Last practice, the productivity was through the roof and we all have the bug!

Be the best version of you,

Jeremy

Leave a Reply

